The Rhinoplasty Society Visiting Professor

The Rhinoplasty Society Visiting Professor

2017-2018 – Mark B. Constantian, M.D. – Nashua, NH

The current Traveling Professor for The Rhinoplasty Society is Past-President, Mark B. Constantian, M.D. from Nashua, MH. His term is from April, 2017 to April, 2018.

Dr. Constantian will be happy to follow your protocol, however, below he has listed a few suggestions:

  • Understand Rhinoplasty in 60 Minutes
  • What Impairs the Airway and What Really Fixes It?
  • How to Understand Our Most Difficult Patients
  • Two Surgical Patterns that Correct Most Noses

Dr. Constantian would also be happy to conduct a cadaver lab, whenever possible, to have the residents perform the techniques that he will be teaching them.

If your organization is interested in taking advantage of this great opportunity, please click on the link for the Traveling Professor Request Form. Once received in the office (please email to Jeanie at, and upon approval and availability confirmation, you will be contacted.

**Please note – Travel is limited to the U.S. only.