Board

The Rhinoplasty Society
Board of Directors
2017-2018

President
Jeffrey R. Marcus, M.D.
DUMC Box 3974
Durham, NC 27710
919-668-3110/919-681-2670
jeffrey.marcus@duke.edu
Member at Large
Ashkan Ghavami, M.D.
433 N. Camden Dr., Ste. 780
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-275-1959/310-887-4705
info@ghavamiplasticsurgery.com
President Elect
Ali Sajjadian, M.D.
496 Old Newport Rd., Ste. 3
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-515-0550/949-515-0551
sajjadiana@yahoo.com
Member at Large
Sam Most, M.D.
801 Welch Rd.
Palo Alto, CA 94304
650-725-5950 / 650-725-8502
smost@ohns.stanford.edu
www.sfrhinoplasty.com
Vice President
Jay W. Calvert, M.D.
120 S. Spalding Dr., Ste. 340
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-777 -8800 1 310-248-6258
drcalvert@roxburysurgery.com
Member at Large
Ismail Kuran, M.D.
Terrace Fulya Hakki Yeten Cad No. 11
Istanbul, Turkey 80260
902-1229-1818/902-1221-55151
ismailkuran@gmail.com
Secretary
E. Gaylon McCollough, M.D.
350 Cypress Bend Dr.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542
251-967-7600/251-967-7647
drmccollough@mccolloughinstitute.com
Member at Large
Norman Pastorek, M. D.
1127 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10128
212-987-4700/212-987-4217
drpastorek@gmail.com
www.normanpastorekmd.com
Treasurer
R. Laurence Berkowitz, M.D.
3803 S. Bascom Ave., Ste. 100
Campbell, CA 95008
408-559-7177 1 408-559-7199
rlberkowitz@gmail.com
Board of Trustees Chairman
George Murrell, M.D.
713 Volvo Pkwy., Ste. 101
Chesapeake, VA 22320
757 -842-4115 1 757-842-4116
glmurrellmd@gmail.com
Historian
David Kim, M.D.
55 Francisco St., Ste. 705
San Francisco, CA 94133
415-773-0800 / 415-986-0816
drkim@drkimfacialplastics.com
www.dwkimmd.com
Immediate Past President
Geoffrey R. Keyes, M.D.
2080 Century Park, East, Ste. 1511
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-859-9388 1 31 0-859-8951
geoffkeyes@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Jamil Ahmad, M.D.
1421 Hurontario St.
Mississaugo, ON, Canada L5G 3H5
905-278-7077 – 905-275-1582
jamilahmadprs@yahoo.com
Invited Board Members
Joe M. Gryskiewicz, M.D.
drjoe@tcplasticsurgery.com

Rod Rohrich, M.D.
rod.rohrich@dpsi.org

Executive Director
Jeanie Hodges
P.O. Box 441745 (32222)
8217 Loch Seaforth Ct. (32244)
Jacksonville, FL
904-786-1377 /801-740-7827
rhinoplastysociety@gmail.com